The Lentz Family | Film

Leave a comment

It was my first visit to Florida and I knew it was going to be full of goodness. I’ve known Kurt for half my life and he is one of the most hard-working people I know, and also one of the kindest. His wife Annelise and I became great friends when she entered the picture and their two sweet girls, Sophie and Addison, are every bit as beautiful as their parents. We have seen this family through so much over the years and it was so wonderful spending time with them in their new home state and seeing them settled and happy. It was a whirlwind of a time while I was there- checking out the best restaurants, hanging out at the Boca Beach Club, shopping, seeing movies (Identity Theft was HILARIOUS, by the way), singing along to “Thrift Shop” by Mackelmore in the car constantly because it was ALWAYS ON THE RADIO- but we managed to squeeze in this family shoot in the morning before my flight back to Arizona. While I miss having this family only a six-hour drive away in Malibu, I’m excited to load up my own husband and girls for my next visit to the Lentz home!

Love you four to pieces…

JSalley000326-R1-E001

Kurt-and-Sophie

JSalley000326-R1-E010

Kurt-and-Addy

JSalley000326-R4-E059

Addy-playground

Sophie-2

Kurt

Sophie-and-Addy

Lexi-and-family

Kurt-and-Anne-1

Couple-and-sisters

JSalley000326-R4-E053

Anne

JSalley000326-R2-E030

Anne-and-Sophie

Anne-and-girls-1

JSalley000326-R2-E022

JSalley000326-R3-E035

JSalley000326-R3-E040

Kurt-and-sleepy-Addy

JSalley000326-R3-E034

JSalley000326-R2-E019

Talk to me

