The Harveys | Family | Digital Preview

Leave a comment

It was such a joy capturing this family over the weekend in their idyllic Gilbert neighborhood. I have driven by those silos about one and a half million times before, but I had never been close enough to realize the sheer size of them- amazing! I first met Shelly when I was doing staff photos for Mission and was thrilled when she asked me to do a family session for her. Best of all, her sweet mom was in town visiting and I was able to sneak her in a few frames as well. So while we await the film, here are a few digital shots of the Harveys on a winter afternoon in Arizona- which actually resembles fall in most other states… ha!

Harvey-Digital-Preview-1

Harvey-Digital-Preview-5

Harvey-Digital-Preview-2

Harvey-Digital-Preview-6

Harvey-Digital-Preview-3

Harvey-Digital-Preview-8

Harvey-Digital-Preview-4

Harvey-Digital-Preview-7

Talk to me

