My Little Rose | Personal | Film

1 Comment

Linnea celebrated her third birthday (and her daddy’s 33rd!) with beautiful lavender roses given to her by her auntie Danielle. It was a beautiful winter day and we spent the afternoon outside on her new Cinderella bike and smelling the flowers at the basketball court down the street. I grabbed my F100 and a roll of Kodak 400 I picked up in the clearance section at Fry’s and followed her around with my camera shoved in her face, per usual.

I can’t believe my baby girl is three. How on earth did that happen so fast?!!

LJ-2

LJ-3

LJ-4

LJ-5

Cody-and-LJ-1

One thought on “My Little Rose | Personal | Film

  1. Beautiful photos! I especially like the last one in black and white… it has a classic/heirloom feel to it. Bravo on another job well done!!!

Talk to me

