The Whittens | Family | Film

Leave a comment

Oh, how I wish I could show you more of this amazing family, but fostering rules are keeping those images under wraps. As long as mom and dad are happy with what I can’t show here, that’s all that matters 🙂 You can read more about Heather and Thomas, their daughter Lily, their two beautiful foster kids and our “pinch-me-am-I-really-shooting-this-family” session in this post– but for now, here are the film captures from our fun morning at Papago Park. And p.s. How rad is Heather’s tattoo?! I WANT ONE.

Whitten-8

Whitten-9

Whitten-1

Whitten-3

Whitten-4

Whitten-6

Whitten-7

Whitten-12

Whitten-11

Whitten-2

Whitten-15

Whitten-13

Whitten-14

Whitten-16

Whitten-10

Whitten-5

Talk to me

