Merry Christmas

Leave a comment

Alley-Family-Christmas

We have had an insanely busy weekend… two birthdays and Christmas, all with three sets of family. But I loved every second of it because I simply adore not only my own family, but the family I married into.

So much more in my life made sense after this weekend. My heart and my mind are finally at rest in the midst of some big changes. And I can’t WAIT to see what God has in store for us in 2013.

Merry Christmas from our family to yours.

Cody | Andrea | Linnea | Caelynn | THOR! | Hanalei

Talk to me

