Minted Holiday Sale | Ends Today!

Leave a comment

So I just received an email from my design house of choice, Minted, offering 15% off orders of $150 or more and 10% off $100 or more and thought I’d share with you before the promo ends TONIGHT.

The best part? You can choose your design, fill in your text and upload your photo(s) later! Check out the details here. That means you still have time to sign up for your mini sessions on the 10th, and save on your holiday card design now!

I chose Minted for my clients’ paper goods because they sell much more than just cards- they also feature things like limited-edition art, journals and stationery – all sourced from a global community of independent graphic designers. And because I’m an old-fashioned paper junkie, I love that, besides their gorgeous signature paper, you can also select their pearlescent finish, triple-thick and eco-friendly recycled papers. These are seriously luxurious goods for those looking for a timeless and classic way to send out love on the holidays. You’re gonna LOVE it.

Have fun shopping! And don’t forget- you have ONE WEEK until Election Day, so 1. VOTE! and 2. Send your friends and family my way, get all signed up for mini sessions, and score your print credit while you still have time!

Questions? Connect with me here.

 

Talk to me

